City Contact Information

City of Palos Verdes Estates

City website: http://www.pvestates.org

City Manager: Anton (Tony) Dahlerbruch – adahlerbruch@pvestates.org

Planning Director: Sheri Repp-Loadsman – srepp@pvestates.org

City Council

Mayor: Jennifer King – jking@pvestates.org

Mayor Pro-tem: James Vandever – jvandever@pvestates.org

Council Member: James Goodhart – jgoodhart@pvestates.org

Council Member: Betty Lin Peterson – bpeterson@pvestates.org

Council Member: John Rea – jrea@pvestates.org

The Planning Commission can be reached care of Planning Director Repp-Loadsman