Contact RPV Officials and Staff

City of Rancho Palos Verdes

City website: www.rpvca.gov

RPVs Cell Tower webpage: www.rpvca.gov/916/Cell-Sites

City Manager: Doug Willmore – dwillmore@rpvca.gov

Public Works Director: Micheal Throne – michealt@rpvca.gov

(Note: In RPV cell site applications are administered by the Public Works Department)

Community Development (Planning) Director: Ara Mihranian – aram@rpvca.gov

(Note: In RPV most new cell sites require Planning Commission approval.  The Planning Commission can be reached care of Director Mihranian)

City Council – email all – cc@rpvca.gov

Mayor: Ken Dyda – ken.dyda@rpvca.gov

Mayor Pro-tem: Brian Campbell – brian.campbell@rpvca.gov

Council Member: Susan Brooks – susan.brooks@rpvca.gov

Council Member: Jerry Duhovic – jerry.duhovic@rpvca.gov

Council Member: Anthony Misetich – anthony.misetich@rpvca.gov